top of page
Search
  • janetcrouch

30 minutes in the Life: March 2022


 

"Thirty Minutes in the Life" will feature ladies from around the world as we capture 30 minutes in our lives as mothers, wives, daughters, sisters and friends {and photographers}. This is a blog circle so please be sure to visit the next photographer in the circle.


 

I bought a little blue vase last month, so I took an overcast day and played around in the light. I'm very happy that now the world outside is starting to wake up from winter, so I expect next month that I'll be spending my 30 minutes in nature, but for now...here is my blue and white...and a little faux green.






Be sure to click HERE to see what beauty that Sharleen Stuart Photography has for her post! It's always a treat!



24 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

bottom of page