top of page
Search
  • janetcrouch

30 minutes in the Life: January Walks


 

Every January, the light comes into the walking trails around my house differently. Usually the other trees block the sun so well that it rarely gets through. It keeps the walking paths cooler in the summer, but the lack of leaves during the winter lets the beautiful light in.

No matter how many times I go through these paths, I never get tired of the brown and gold and orange that I see. So again, this January, I post about my walks. All of these photos were taken with the Lensbaby Velvet 85.


 

"Thirty Minutes in the Life" will feature ladies from around the world as we capture 30 minutes in our lives as mothers, wives, daughters, sisters and friends {and photographers}. This is a blog circle so please be sure to visit the next photographer in the circle.


 






I hope you enjoyed my walk! Now, it's time to head over to see what Kristina of Hello Olivia Photography has for us! Click HERE for so much goodness...






25 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

bottom of page