top of page
Search
  • janetcrouch

30 minutes in the Life: January 2021


 

"Thirty Minutes in the Life" will feature ladies from around the world as we capture 30 minutes in our lives as mothers, wives, daughters, sisters and friends {and photographers}. This is a blog circle so please be sure to visit the next photographer in the circle.


 

We finally had a nice cold day with sunshine that called my name. I couldn't stay inside anymore so I took a walk with my camera. I sometimes think I see things in a much different way than others, but then again, maybe it's my aging eyesight! I decided to share a bit of the beauty I see with you!

I love the light and looking for it in everything is just natural for me.

"Each day brings new opportunities, allowing you to constantly live with love - be there for others - bring a little light into someone's day. Be grateful and live each day to the fullest."

~ Roy T. Bennett, The Light in the Heart

Please, take a look around our little blog circle! Sharleen Stuart Photography is up next! Click HERE to check out the beauty of her post!



52 views4 comments

bottom of page