top of page
Search
  • janetcrouch

30 minutes in the Life: February color.


 

"Thirty Minutes in the Life" will feature ladies from around the world as we capture 30 minutes in our lives as mothers, wives, daughters, sisters and friends {and photographers}. This is a blog circle so please be sure to visit the next photographer in the circle.


 

With the month being a little dark, I usually try to find some color to brighten up my home. Yellow is my preferred color when it comes to adding some happiness in so I hunted until I found these tulips at Walmart! I spent a good 30 minutes just as happy as could be while I took these pictures. Enjoy!!

Join in browsing around our circle to see what Kim of This One Ordinary Life has for you! Nothing ordinary about her lovely work! You'll love it!

29 views2 comments

bottom of page